Gigs

Abby is currently in the studio with DBoy working on new material.

Sept 5th 2014 – Bridget Kelly support, London, Mercedes Benz World

June 3rd 2014 – iluvlive acoustic session, London

April 20th 2014 – 8:30pm @ The Hand in Hand, Brixton, London www.thehandinhandbrixton.co.uk/

Feb 8th 2014 – Krystal Radio Acoustic Live, Essex www.krystalradio.net

Jan 15th 2014  - Old Queens Head, London  www.theoldqueenshead.com

Dec 5th 2013 – 10pm Electric Social acoustic showcase, London  www.electricsocial.com

Sept 15th 2013 supporting Tori Kelly, Glasgow http://www.kingtuts.co.uk

Sept 4th 2013 Electric Social, London www.electricsocial.com

August 30th 2013 Live showcase Sushinho, London

August 16th 2013 Krystal Radio acoustic showcase, Essex http://krystalradio.net/

August 10th 2013 Homelanz Festival, London  https://en-gb.facebook.com/homelanz

May 18th 2013 Charity event Krystal Radio, UK

May 11th 2013 – 8pm Kensington Roof Gardens, London http://www.roofgardensclub.com/live-music

Feb 16th 2013 – Kensington Roof Gardens, London http://www.roofgardensclub.com/live-music

10th Dec 2012 – 9:30pm  Recharged Radio Xmas Special, London http://www.halfmoon.co.uk

20th October 2012 3pm @Kemet Radio, Acoustic showcase (Pop show), Nottingham http://www.975kemetfm.co.uk/

20th October 2012 1pm @Kemet Radio, Acoustic showcase (RnB show), Nottingham http://www.975kemetfm.co.uk/

20th October 2012 7am @Peace FM, Acoustic showcase, Manchester http://www.peacefm.co.uk/

19th October 2012 11pm Nightclub showcase, Manchester

19th October 2012 6pm @Radio Sandwell, Acoustic showcase, Birmingham http://www.radiosandwell.co.uk

17th Oct 2012 -9pm  Electric Social, London. http://www.electricsocial.com/index.php/events

17th Sept 2012 – The Half Moon, London. Radio special http://www.halfmoon.co.uk

20th July 2012 8-10pm – Recharged Radio live session, London http://www.rechargedradio.com

9th July 2012  8:30pm – The Half Moon, London http://www.halfmoon.co.uk

5th July 2012 8:30pm – The Lofty Turtle, London http://www.loftyturtle.com

19th May 2012 9pm – The Castle, London  http://www.castlebattersea.co.uk/contact.htm

5th April 2012 8pm – Pierre Loti, London www.pierreloti.co.uk

4th April 2012 8pm – Electric Social, London http://www.electricsocial.com/index.php/events

22nd March 2012 8pm – Pierre Loti (downstairs) www.pierreloti.co.uk

2nd March 2012 8pm – Recharged Radio, London – Friday forum www.rechargedradio.com

1st March 2012 7pm – The Lofty Turtle, London – single release  http://www.loftyturtle.com

27th February 2012 8pm – The Half Moon, London http://www.halfmoon.co.uk

9th February 2012 8:30pm – Pierre Loti, London http://www.pierreloti.co.uk

27th January 2012 8:30pm – Coach & Horses, London  http://www.coachandhorsesclapham.com/

26th January 2012 8pm – Pierre Loti, London  http://www.pierreloti.co.uk

25th January 2012 9pm – Electric Social, London  http://www.electricsocial.com/index.php/events

13th January 2012 8pm - Fusion Unplugged at Tricky Theater Boat, Amsterdam  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fusion-Unplugged/125572190818493

29th Dec 8pm @ Pierre Loti – London http://www.pierreloti.co.uk

23rd December 7:30pm @ The Castle – London  http://www.castlebattersea.co.uk/contact.htm

16th December 8pm @ Recharged Radio (live lounge xmas special) – London  http://www.rechargedradio.com

15th December 10pm @ Ms. P (radio) – New York  https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Ms-P/115059371905105

14th December 11pm @ The Bitter End – New York

12th December 6pm @ Caffe Vivaldi open mic – New York

11th December 8:15pm @ The Scratcher Bar – New York  http://www.myspace.com/thescratchersessions

9th December 7pm @ Caffe Vivaldi – New York  http://caffevivaldi.com/

1st December 8pm @ Pierre Loti – London  http://www.pierreloti.co.uk

11th November 7:30pm @ The Castle – London http://www.castlebattersea.co.uk/contact.htm

28th October 7-9pm @ Recharged Radio – ‘Live Lounge’ acoustic set  http://www.rechargedradio.com

14th October 7:30pm @ The Castle – London http://www.castlebattersea.co.uk/contact.htm

9th October 6pm @ OnFM – Live interview

9th September – 7:30pm @ The Castle – London

25th August – 10pm @ The Duke’s Head – London http://www.dukesheadputney.com/

21st August – 6pm @ Cavendish Arms – Stockwell, London

12th August – 7:30pm @ The Castle – London http://www.castlebattersea.co.uk/contact.htm

6th August – 11am @ BBox Radio Brooklyn – Acoustic set, New York.   http://www.bboxradio.com

4th August – 2am @ Water Street in Manhattan – Rooftop sessions, NY.

4th August – 9:30pm @ LP n Harmony – New York

3rd August – 7pm @ The Bitter End – New York http://www.bitterend.com

2nd August – 6pm @ Caffe Vivaldi – New York  http://www.caffevivaldi.com

1st August – Open mic @ Caffe Vivaldi – New York http://www.caffevivaldi.com

31st July – Open mic 9:30pm @ Village Underground – New York http://thevillageunderground.com

31st July – 7:30pm @ The Scratcher Sessions – New York http://www.myspace.com/thescratchersessions

29th July – 7:30pm @ The National Underground (downstairs) – New York http://www.thenationalunderground.com/index.html

21st July – 9pm @ The Native Tongue – London http://www.nativetongue.co.uk

15th July – 7:30pm @ The Castle – London  http://www.castlebattersea.co.uk/contact.htm

2nd July – 7:30pm @ The Castle – London  http://www.castlebattersea.co.uk/contact.htm

10th June – 7:30pm @ The Castle – London

31st May – 9am @ ONFM – London (live acoustic set)

29th May – 7pm Debut Album Launch @ The Naked Turtle – London

25th May – 8pm Acoustic competition @ The Raving Buddha – London

13th May – 8pm @ The Pilgrim – London

4th May – 8pm @ The Raving Buddha – London

28th April – 7:30pm @ The Bowler – London

14th April – 7:30pm @ The Duke’s Head – London

18th March – 7:30pm @ The Castle – London

25th February – 8pm @ The Castle – London

6th February Waitangi Day 6pm @ The Castle – London